+
Alina

Hot line

+7 (800) 070-88-88

Free delevery

6500 РУСКАЗENG
Меню

About the Company

  • 25

    years in the market
  • 4

    Plants
  • 100

    Dealers
  • 3150

    Specialists

The Alina Group of Companies was founded in 1989 – the diversified holding which is engaged in development of various industries of business.

 

The following independent directions of business are a part of Alina Group:

 

  • Alina industrial Group
  • Mountain resort hotel Lesnaya Skazka
  • Network of the centers of floor coverings Domovoi
  • Electronic hypermaket of goods for household and garden DOMSAD

 

 

Mission:

We produce construction materials which change Life of each Person and ensure Safety, Comfort and Confidence in the future.

 

Alina industrial Group

 

is the leader in Central Asia and Russia in production of construction materials. Thanks to a complete cycle of production – from production and conversion of raw materials before sale of finished goods to the final consumer, IG Alina quickly addresses needs of the Market, guarantees Stability and Safety of a product, and a profitable quality-to-price ratio. The scientific and technical innovative center (STIC Factory of Inventions) which includes own laboratories provides multi-level quality control of products of all brands of construction and finishing materials of the Industrial Group. The assortment product line of IG Alina includes: dry construction mixes AlinEX, OURS and Batyr, paint and varnish products, decorative paints and Alina Paint plasters, mineral G-Ex raw materials, Alina gypsum cardboard.

 

Mountain resort hotel Lesnaya Skazka

It is the all-season, multipurpose resort for active recreation and communication with the nature in the territory of more than five and a half hectares in the gorge Oy-Karagay. The mountain resort hotel Lesnaya Skazka gives the atmosphere of an extreme and entertainments, and also provides a full range of services in accommodation, food, active recreation, holding various actions, and many other things.

 

Network of the centers of floor coverings Domovoi

 

It is a quick assistance in case of any repair. In shops of the network it is possible to purchase any products: high-quality construction mixes for every taste and in any price category – carpet flooring, laminate and any other floor coverings, and also exclusive materials for a house and a garden, from elite plumbing fixtures to a unique mosaic tile.

 

Electronic hypermaket of goods for household and garden DOMSAD

 

It is the a convenient project for those who appreciate the time, nerves, powers and money. The construction materials with a quality assurance checked by time and recommended by professional builders are supplied to consumers home on the day of order. All products offered in DOMSAD Internet hypermarket are provided directly from producers, at the prices of the manufacturing plants, without excess price markups, and cheaper, than in the construction markets.

Branches of the Alina Group operate across all Kazakhstan, and also in the cities of Kyrgyzstan. The wide dealer network (more than 100 dealers) covers the cities of Central Asia and Russia.

In the Alina Group of Companies the quality management system in implemented according to requirements of the international standard ISO 9001:2000.

+
Alina

Горячая линия

6500
РУСКАЗENG
Меню

О компании

  • 30

    Лет на рынке
  • 12

    Заводов
  • 19

    Торговых
    филиалов
  • 2760

    Специалистов
Карта заводов и филиалов

Группа Компаний «Alina», основанная в 1989 году – многоотраслевой холдинг, занимающийся развитием различных отраслей бизнеса.

 

В состав ГК «Alina» входят следующие самостоятельные направления бизнеса:

 
  • Промышленная Группа «Alina» (Бренды «AlinEX», «Alina Paint», «НАШИ», «Батыр», «G-EX»)
  • Mountain Resort “Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka”
  • Сеть центров напольных покрытий «Домовой»
  • Электронный гипермаркет товаров для дома и сада «DOMSAD
  • Первый казахстанский бренд экологичной бытовой химии «Doctor Green»

 

Мисcия


Мы создаем строительные материалы, которые преображают Жизнь каждого Человека и обеспечивают Безопасность, Комфорт и Уверенность в будущем.

 

 

Промышленная Группа «Alina»

 

Является лидером в Центральной Азии по производству строительных материалов. Благодаря полному циклу производства – от добычи и переработки сырья до продажи готовой продукции конечному Потребителю, ПГ «Alina» оперативно реагирует на потребности Рынка, гарантирует Стабильность и Безопасность продукта, и выгодное соотношение цены и качества. Научно-технический инновационный центр (НТИЦ «Фабрика Изобретений»), в который входят собственные лаборатории, обеспечивает многоуровневый контроль качества продукции всех брендов строительно-отделочных материалов Промышленной Группы. В ассортиментную линейку продукции ПГ «Alina» входят: сухие строительные смеси AlinEX, НАШИ и Батыр, лакокрасочная продукция, декоративные краски и штукатурки Alina Paint, минеральное сырье G-Ex, гипсокартон Alina.


Mountain Resort “Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka”

 

Mountain Resort «Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka» - это международный круглогодичный курорт-отель премиум-класса, с евразийской культурой, находящийся в живописном горном ущелье, предоставляющий Вам возможность обрести Силу Единства с близкими, друзьями, партнерами, коллегами и встретить родственную душу в комфортабельных условиях проживания, питания, с активным досугом и здоровым питанием.

 

Сеть центров напольных покрытий «Домовой»

 

В магазинах сети можно приобрести любую продукцию: широкий выбор качественных строительных смесей в любой ценовой категории, ковролан, ламинат и любые другие напольные покрытия, а также эксклюзивные материалы для дома и сада, от элитной сантехники до авторской мозаичной плитки.


Электронный гипермаркет товаров для дома и сада «DOMSAD»

 

Это новый удобный электронный гипермаркет для тех, кто ценит свое время, нервы, силы и деньги. Строительные материалы с гарантией качества, проверенные временем и рекомендованные профессиональными строителями доставляются потребителям домой в день заказа. Вся продукция, предлагаемая в интернет-гипермаркете «DOMSAD», предоставляется напрямую от производителей, по ценам заводов-производителей, без лишних накруток, и дешевле, чем на строительных рынках.

 

Филиалы ГК «Alina» работают по всему Казахстану, а также в городах Кыргызстана. Широкая дилерская сеть (более 100 дилеров) охватывает города Центральной Азии и России.

 

В Группе Компаний «Alina» внедрена система менеджмента качества в соответствии с требованиями международного стандарта ISO 9001:2000.