+
Alina

Hot line

+7 (800) 070-88-88

Free delevery

6500 РУСКАЗENG
Меню

Brands




Сайт: www.alinex.kz


The dry construction mixes (CCC) AlinEX, appeared in the domestic market more than 16 years ago, were produced especially for true professionals. The scope of the dry construction mixes AlinEX is extensive: the accomplishment of masonry, plaster, facing works, the device of coverings of floors, seal of joints waterproofing the works heat-insulating works, decorative works etc.




Сайт: www.alinapaint.kz


The Alina Paint brand is n the market for 12 years, is also one of the oldest brands of Alina Industrial Group.




Сайт: www.nashi-sss.kz


Dry construction mixes are high-quality dry construction mixes with a necessary set of properties, for economic repair and finishing.




Сайт: www.skazka.kz


The mountain resort hotel Lesnaya Skazka is an independent sphere of the business which is a part of Alina Group of Companies. The park represents an all-season multipurpose resort for active recreation and communication with the nature.




Сайт: www.domsad.kz


Electronic hypermaket of goods for household and garden DOMSAD – an independent sphere of Alina Group of Companies. This comfortable and available online store – the new convenient project for those who appreciate time, nerves, power and money.




Сайт: domovoi.kz


The network of the Centers of Floor Coverings and Goods for the House and Sadah House is known in the market of Kazakhstan since 1998.




Сайт: alinexclub.kz


Alinexclub is the information and communication Internet platform uniting people of the CIS countries who want to receive or render services in the sphere of a construction and repair. We brought together the biggest base of professional builders in Kazakhstan in the sphere of designing, a construction, repair and design.




Сайт: www.doctorgreen.kz


The Doctor Green brand is a set of solutions for main types of cleaning of rooms: the convenient, quick saving time and money caring about health of a Person and Environment at the moderate price.




Сайт: www.alina-gm.kz


IG Alina – the largest in Central Asia producer of construction materials, the Leader of Competitiveness and the National Champion according to experts of the international company McKinsey&Company and National Managing Holding Bayterek.




Сайт: chistaya.kz


The Clean Homeland project is an attempt to make the place where we live better. Our motto "You Want to Live in the Clean Country — Begin with Yourself" perfectly keeps within a thoughtway of the people sharing regulations of civilized life.

+
Alina

Горячая линия

+7 (800) 070-88-88

Бесплатная доставка

6500 РУСКАЗENG
Меню

Бренды




Сайт: www.alinex.kz


Сухие строительные смеси (ССС) AlinEX, появившийся на отечественном рынке более 16 лет назад, были созданы специально для настоящих профессионалов. Область применения сухих строительных смесей AlinEX обширна: выполнение кладочных, штукатурных, облицовочных работ, устройство покрытий полов, заделка стыков, гидроизолирующие работы, теплоизолирующие работы, декоративные работы и т. д.




Сайт: www.alinapaint.kz


Бренд Alina Paint на рынке уже 15 лет, и является одним из старейших брендов Промышленной Группы «Alina».




Сайт: www.nashi-sss.kz


Сухие строительные смеси НАШИ – это качественные сухие строительные смеси с необходимым набором свойств, для экономичного ремонта и отделки.




Сайт: www.skazka.kz


Горный курорт-отель «Лесная Сказка» является самостоятельным направлением бизнеса, входящим в состав Группы Компаний «Alina». Парк представляет собой всесезонный многофункциональный курорт для активного отдыха и общения с природой.




Сайт: www.domsad.kz


Электронный гипермаркет товаров для дома и сада «DOMSAD» – самостоятельное направления бизнеса Группы Компаний «Alina». Этот комфортный и доступный интернет-магазин – новый удобный проект для тех, кто ценит свое время, нервы, силы и деньги.




Сайт: domovoi.kz


Сеть Центров Напольных Покрытий и Товаров для Дома и Сада «Домовой» известна на рынке Казахстана с 1998 года.




Сайт: alinexclub.kz


Аlinexclub – это информационно-коммуникационная интернет-платформа, объединяющая людей стран СНГ, которые хотят получить или оказать услуги в сфере строительства и ремонта. Мы собрали самую большую в Казахстане базу профессиональных строителей в сфере проектирования, строительства, ремонта и дизайна.




Сайт: www.doctorgreen.kz


Бренд Doctor Green - это набор решений для основных видов уборки помещений: удобные, быстрые экономящие время и деньги, заботящиеся о здоровье Человека и Окружающей среды по недорогой цене.




Сайт: www.alina-gm.kz


ПГ «Alina» – крупнейший в Центральной Азии производитель строительных материалов, Лидер Конкурентоспособности и Национальный Чемпион по оценке экспертов международной компании McKinsey&Company и НУХ «Байтерек».




Сайт: chistaya.kz


Проект "Чистая Родина" - попытка сделать место, где мы живем лучше. Наш девиз "Хочешь жить в чистой стране - начни с себя" отлично укладывается в образ мысли людей, разделяющих нормы цивилизованной жизни.